New “Big Brother” All Access Series Starts on 9/28/16

CBS’s brand new ALL ACCESS series BIG BROTHER: OVER THE TOP starts on SEPTEMBER 28TH, 2016 AT 10PM ET – 9PM CT – 8PM MT – 7PM PT – LIVE

The new series is ALL DIGITAL – meaning you can only watch on the CBS ALL ACCESS channel – LIVE 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. They are promising “NO BLACKOUTS” so we can watch the new cast any time. PLUS you can always “FLASHBACK”. It allows you to rewind to any day and time for the entire season! This season will be different than the traditional summer series so we want to make sure you know WHEN, WHERE & HOW TO WATCH it! So here it is in a nutshell:

WHEN:

BIG BROTHER: OVER THE TOP will begin streaming live exclusively on CBS All Access, the CBS Television Network’s subscription video on demand and live-streaming service, Wednesday, Sept. 28, at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT. Following BIG BROTHER: OVER THE TOP’s premiere, the schedule below outlines weekly ceremonies, competitions, evictions and more:

Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays at 10:00 PM, ET/7:00 PM, PT: Weekday Replay – A quick recap of all the crucial moments that happened throughout the day.

Wednesdays at 10:00 PM, ET/7:00 PM, PT: Weekly Full Episode – A rundown of the week’s events, followed by the live eviction ceremony.

Saturdays and Sundays at 10:00 PM, ET/7:00 PM, PT: Safety Ceremonies – the HOH will reveal the houseguests who are safe for that week on Saturday and the nominations on Sunday.

Tuesdays and Fridays at 10:30 PM, ET/7:30 PM, PT: Live Diary Room Sessions – In a BIG BROTHER first, fans will get a live look into the DR confessionals.

Every Thursday afternoon (TIME TBD): Evicted Houseguest Q&A – Julie Chen will interview that week’s evicted houseguest.

big-brother-over-the-top-schedule

WHERE:

For the First Time Ever, SuperFans Will Watch Everything Play out Live on CBS ALL ACCESS. If you have been watching the LIVE FEEDS all summer then you don’t need to worry because you are already subscribed. If you haven’t, all you need to do is CLICK HERE and subscribe to CBS ALL ACCESS.

HOW:
Once you subscribe to CBS All Access, BIG BROTHER: OVER THE TOP will be available to stream online at CBS.com. Or you can watch on your mobile devices and tablets using the CBS App for iOS, Android and Windows 10. AND BEST OF ALL, you can watch BIG BROTHER: OVER THE TOP on your Television using a Roku Players, Apple TV, Xbox One, Chromecast, Android TV, Amazon Fire TV and Fire TV Stick. If you have any questions on how to set it up, please CLICK HERE.

WE WILL IMPACT THE GAME LIKE NEVER BEFORE:

SuperFans will have the opportunity to impact the game like never before! We will affect nominations, evictions and game-changing twists. More details will be revealed during the premiere of BIG BROTHER: OVER THE TOP on CBS All Access. Plus SuperFans Will Decide Who Wins “Big Brother: Over the Top”! They are eliminating the Jury and so WE will be choosing the Big Brother Winner! How do you feel about that Big Brother Fans?

UPDATES:

We will be posting BBOTT UPDATES on our Big Brother Group facebook page. Click Here to join!